Homekeepers Journal June 8, 2010

In my kitchen ……. I am waiting for chocolate pretzel bark to cool in the fridge. I have potatoes for tomorrow night’s dinner done-Baked Potato Soup and crescents

On my mind today ……Thinking about the upcoming week and such.

Something that makes me feel rather touchy …….. when someone criticizes special needs children and/or home schoolers.

One goal for this week is ….. to get another room packed up for our move

What I’m reading …… a different things.

One individual I am praying for …..all my children

I am looking forward to …… Maryville, a fresh start and backyard

On the Back Burner of my mind …… homeschooling in a new town.

I see God moving ……. in my life- He has truly blessed us recently

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

