Ageless Derma Review

I recently got the chance to try a new product called Ageless Derma Anti-Aging Intensive Skin Brightener. I admit when I read “skin brightener” I was skeptical about trying it. I had read about people having reactions to them but I was willing to do a small test on my arm to see if by some odd chance I might be allergic or sensitive.

I shouldn’t have worried. The ingredients in Ageless Derma Anti-Aging Intensive Skin Brightener are natural and bio-engineered ingredients. In fact some of the ingredients you might recognize; Daisy Flower Extract, Licorice Root Extract, Strawberry Begonia, Grape Fruit Extract, Mulberry and other safe effective ingredients. It’s like a fruit salad but it’s for your skin not to snack on. Although I’ll be honest I prefer my fruit mixed with a little red wine in a nice Sangria Punch.

The cream comes in this cool looking black jar that you simple press down and a dab of cream comes out the opening on the top of the jar. This means a nice even amount instead of a blob that might be too much. The great thing is that since there’s no lid to unscrew and lose there’s little chance of it spilling. Another bonus is that the kiddos can’t unscrew the cap and “paint” with your Ageless Derma Anti-Aging Intensive Skin Brightener.

This  great product fades age spots and dark areas to give you a more evenly toned skin. I know if you’re busy like me you try to put sunscreen on everyday but there might be times that you are out longer than planned. It might not seem like a big deal but all those extra minutes of being in the sun can add up. I liked the fact that Ageless Derma gradually faded any dark spots I might have had and evened out of my skin tone.

If you’re looking a safe natural way to help even your skin-tone without harsh side effects, I recommend Ageless Derma Anti-Aging Intensive Skin Brightener.

Visit their website at http://www.agelessderma.com/.   Be sure to check out their other great products while you’re there. They have a whole line of skin care as well as a line of mineral make-up which is Paraben free.  Paraben is a chemical preservative used to prevent the growth of microbes.

 

When you order let them know that you learned about them thru my blog.

Until next time..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

