That’s right, I’m celebrating! What I’m celebrating is that I have now over 500 readers to Mmommy Musings. I wish I could thank everyone of you in person but I can’t do that. It would be an awesome around the globe trip with stops in the United States, Australia, Russia, Germany, Poland, Israel with just a few of the countries.

However I can have a giveaway as a thank you though. In fact I’m going to have TWO giveaways!  Double the fun and double the prizes!

As my first thank you gift I am giving away the brand spanking new not yet on the market Food & Wine Annual Cookbook 2014. This gorgeous cookbook puts a year’s worth of wonderful recipes in one handy place with 700 recipes ranging from quick weekday meals to special dishes for special occasions. There are over 180 full photos to help inspire you to create along with tips and techniques from chefs around the world and last but not least step-by-step DIY instructions.

My second thank you gift to one lucky subscriber is Food and Wine Magazine’s Fast. Food & Wine’s editors have compiled over 150 of the most delicious recipes they’ve ever published, all meticulously tested in the F&W Kitchen in ready in 30 minutes or less.

 food and wine 2014 cookbookThis is the first of the two prizes I will be giving away to one lucky reader!

115.5_FoodWine_FASTThis is the second of the two prizes that I will be giving away to one lucky reader

Just click on the link below to enter and next Tuesday March 18th, two lucky readers will have each won a great prize.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 Comment

March 9, 2014 · 11:41 pm

One response to “Celebration Time and a Double Giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

