My article on Parade.com!!!!!!!

I know it’s a couple of days late but I had to share this with you my totally awesome readers. I copied this straight off my Facebook wall:

NEW PARADE.COM POST:

Denise Hodgson shares her family’s story of having a child with Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA), and how her son, Gabriel hasn’t let anything stop him from smiling.

SMA is the number one genetic killer of children under two in the world – click to read more about Denise and SMA.

http://parade.condenast.com/272521/sverve/the-most-common-rare-genetic-disease-youve-never-heard-of-sma/

Please read, share  and comment on my article. The more people we can educate about SMA the better. I know that I have 519 followers and if each you shared the article with just 10 friends that is 5190 people who have learned about SMA. Also share my blog with them since I plan to write more on SMA

Until next time…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My article on Parade.com!!!!!!!

  1. Karen ruhle

    I loved your article, regarding sma. Hate the disease. My son is sma type 1. He is trached and vented, and doing well. He just turned 16 years old in February. There is hope, and light, and Karlson is shinning.

Leave a Reply

