The Most Comfortable Thing Ever-No Seriously…

Before we go any further I must disclose the legal stuff so I don’t get in trouble nor do the awesome folks at Coobie Bras…

I received this product in exchange for a review on my blog.The opinions expressed above are 100% my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

 

A few months back I told you all about these great bras from Coobie (http://mmommymusings.com/2014/04/07/pretty-and-comfy-sign-me-up-please/). Guess what, Jordan from Coobie was sweet enough to send me two of their bras to try for myself. I love these bras- no really I do. These are the most comfortable bras ever. No really they are.

I received a V-neck Full Size in really pretty tealish blue called Bahama Blue with a lace trim. Unlike a lot of lace trimmed bras, this lace is super soft and comfy. It has just the right amount of stretch as well as support to it. I like that the lace is pretty enough that if it happens to “peek” from a V-Necked is lady-like and refined looking. It has a set of removable pads. I removed the pads and it was still just as comfortable.  I just throw it in my great big GE Adora Washer and Dryer at the end of the day with my other delicates and it comes out looking great.

I also received a Scoopneck Full Size in Black. I really put this one to the ultimate test! You see we did two back to back fundraisers for our little boy Gabriel (You can read about him here http://mmommymusings.com/2013/08/21/weeping-may-endure-for-a-night-but-joy-cometh-in-the-morning/) I was able to be comfortable in it from 10 am on Saturday morning until I fell in bed at almost 4 am on Sunday morning. The straps are wide enough to give good support without digging into my shoulders plus they don’t “travel” off my shoulders like some of my bras like to do. If anyone should be traveling it should be yours truly not my bra straps!

I like these bras so much that I am going to set aside some extra money so I can order a few more in other colors like Beaujolais, a deep claret wine color, Charcoal and Patriot Blue.

If you’d like to see what other great thing that Jordan and the crew at Coobie has just check out their website at http://shopcoobie.com/.  Trust me, you’ll be glad that you did. Also let them know I sent you their way.  Thanks.

 

Until next time

Leave a comment

July 1, 2014 · 3:54 am

Leave a Reply

